Religious Studies

The Faculty of Theology and the Department of Religious Studies were founded in the 2011-2012 academic year at Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, one of the best universities in Kyrgyzstan. The first students started their studies in 2011, and since then the Faculty has continued to grow. Education is licensed by the Ministry of Education of the Kyrgyzstan.